Menu toggle

Porsche Club Race Championship – Silverstone – August 2021

All of Porsche Club Motorsport’s track series combined for two entertaining races at Silverstone on Saturday, 14 August, Chris Dyer and Simon Clark heading the Petro-Canada Lubricants Porsche Club Championship with Pirelli runners for the outright wins, with Toby Barlow taking class two in both races.

Let us help you unlock the potential of your Porsche

Join now