Menu toggle

Meet the team

2-removebg-preview.png

Rich Baldelli – General Manager 
Rich is responsible for the daily operations of the Club, ensuring the expectations of your membership are met and that PCGB remains the UK’s pre-eminent car club. His background is in marketing and running small businesses, with motorsport and restoration experience.
Email: Richardb@porscheclubgb.com

9.png

Mandy Sear - Events & Motorsports Manager
 Mandy has been a member since 2012 and has worked at the club since 2015. She is responsible for the planning and running of all national events, track days and club championships. All aspects of Mandy's job are great and she loves being at events and meeting all members.
Email: Mandy@porscheclubgb.com

6.png

Chris Pruden - Events & Motorsport Creative
Chris has been a Club member for just over 30 years and has worked with the Club since 2015. His responsibilities include the design, branding and curation for Club events. In motorsport, he assists with trackdays and the running of our Championships.
Email: Pru@porscheclubgb.com
Untitled_design__4_-removebg-preview-(1).png

Paul Grainger - Motorsport Administrator
Paul is Porsche Club’s longest serving employee having worked in the Motorsport department for 16 years. He also edits Region reports in Porsche Post, supports events, helps organise trackdays and calculates that he has attended and supported 160 sprints and hill climbs on behalf of Porsche Club.
Email: Paul@porscheclubgb.com

3-removebg-preview.png

Steve Gillings – Regional Operations Manager
Steve is a member himself and part of a regional committee. He works with all regions and registers, ensuring that requests and queries receive prompt attention, plus event support. He previously worked for RPM Technik Porsche Specialist.
Email: Club@porscheclubgb.com

4.png

Chris Sweeting – Retention & Membership Experiences Manager
 Prior to Chris joining the Clubhouse he was a member in R23 having owned several Porsches. He started as Membership Secretary and assisted in growing the membership. His role now encompasses retention, new memberships and supporting events.
 He won a Boxster in a newspaper competition in 1996.
Email: Chris@porscheclubgb.com

5.png

Maxine Rhodes – Membership and Retail Manager
Maxine is the Membership & Retail Manager.  She also receives the Club Office emails and prepares the Porsche Post mailing data each month.  Maxine joined PCGB in March 2017 after having lived in Jaulnay, France with her family for 11 years.
Email: Membership@porscheclubgb.com​

8.png

George Woodward  - Communications Manager
George is responsible for all Club communications from our monthly Porsche Post magazine to our online presence including regular newsletters and social media updates. George joined the team in 2015 and has a background in journalism, photography and PR.
Email: Media@porscheclubgb.com

1-removebg-preview.png

Bethany Morgan  - Digital Executive 

Beth is responsible for supporting, developing and maintaining digital content across all online platforms. Beth has over 4 years experience in Marketing and Social Media Management with her spare time dedicated to completing a course in Front-End Web Development.
Email: Beth@porscheclubgb.com

7.png

Sally Wilcox – Finance Manager
Sally is responsible for day to day running of Club finances including banking, making payments, regional finances, production of accounts, membership analysis and budgeting for PCGB and Motorsport. Sally loves Yoga and walking.
Email: Sally@porscheclubgb.com

Let us help you unlock the potential of your Porsche

Join now