Menu toggle

Porsche Club GB Board of Directors

 
Role Name Email
Chair, Marketing & Strategy Director Edwina Pike chair@porscheclubgb.com
Vice Chair, Community Director Phil Graham regional@porscheclubgb.com
Finance Director Andrew Rowley finance@porscheclubgb.com
Experiences Director Nick Jeffery experiences@porscheclubgb.com
Information Systems and Services Director Mark Hamilton ITDirector@porscheclubgb.com
Register & Technical Director David Carnaffin register@porscheclubgb.com
Director Ken Mack ken@porscheclubgb.com
Company Secretary Sue Taberner secretary@porscheclubgb.com



 

Let us help you unlock the potential of your Porsche

Join now